Chaos Server s15 x9999 Opening: 20.11.2020

Welcome to the UNIQUE Season 15 Part1-3 + Extra!

Unique Season 15 with last update and a fun game style so you can have leisure time with your friends.

Max Experience X9999 [HOT] and spots on all maps with good drop from bosses, events or just grinding.

.

Opening Time:

[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]

[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]

[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]

.

Server specs:

Website: https://chaosmu.net/

Version: Season 15 Part 1-3 + Extra

Experience: X9999

Reset: Level 400 (VIP Level 390)

Reward Reset: 10 Credits + 250 Ruud

Reward Grand Reset: 3000 Credits + 100.000 Ruud

,

Exclusive:

- Apocalypse Event

- Run Event

- Survivor Event

- Item Hunter Event

- Tag Event

- Scramble System

- Coupom System

- Hide and Seek

.

Features:

- Silver Heart for Slayer

- New Map Forgotten Icarus

- New BOSS Forgotten Phoenix

Reward for Starters:

- PET Panda

- Ring Wizard

- Earring Left

- Earring Right

- Ring

- Pendant